Contact information

E-mail:
vmt@vmt.fi

Phone:
+358 (0)6 384 4600

Machinery sales/Transportation:
Ingvald Heinull
+358 (0)6 384 4610
+358 (0)44 036 6675
ingvald@vmt.fi

Daniel Heinull
+358 (0)6 384 4612
+358 (0)50 527 6588
daniel.heinull@vmt.fi

Mikael Ehrström
+358 (0)6 384 4613
+358 (0)6 384 4625
+358 (0)44 569 0003
mikael@vmt.fi

Spare parts/Tools:
Mathias Heinull
+358 (0)6 384 4622
+358 (0)50 353 2144
mathias@vmt.fi

Bror-Erik Jansson
+358 (0)6 384 4623
bror-erik@vmt.fi

Bo Söderlund
+358 (0)6 384 4626
bo@vmt.fi

Christian Asplund
+358 (0)6 384 4627
christian@vmt.fi

Billing:
Gunnevi Heinull
+358 (0)6 384 4611
gunnevi@vmt.fi

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 07.00 - 17.00
Sat: 09.00 - 13.00
Sun: Closed

Address:
Rejpeltvägen 1
66600 Vörå
FINLAND


Näytä suurempi kartta